List of top management

No Position Position Phone
1 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shariza Sahudin Dean +603-32584645
2 Dr. Mohd Shahezwan Abd. Wahab Deputy Dean (Academic) +603-32584647
3 Dr. Aida Azlina Ali Deputy Dean (Student & Alumni) +603-32584618
4 Dr. Gurmeet Kaur Surindar Singh Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation) +603-32584651
5 Dr. Muhamad Faiz Othman Deputy Dean (Industri, Community, Alumni & Network) +603-32584755
6 Mdm. Hasnah Ismail Head of Department (Pharmacy Practice) +603-32584609
7 Dr. Nur Suraya Adina Suratman Head of Department (Pharmaceutical Pharmacology & Chemistry) +603-32584762
8 Dr. Norhayati Abu Samah Head of Department (Pharmaceutics) +603-3258 4830
9 Dr. Nurul Aqmar Mohd Nor Hazalin Head of Department (Pharmaceutical Life Sciences) +603-3258 4751
10 Dr. Meor Mohd Redzuan Meor Mohd Affandi Head of Department (Post Graduate & Research) +603-32584694
11 Ms. Izzati Abdul Halim Zaki Head of Program (Bachelor of Pharmacy) PH240 +603-32584779
12 Dr. Mahmathi Karuppannan Coordinator Program (Master in Clinical Pharmacy (PH771)) +603-32584643
13 Dr. Hanis Hanum Zulkifly Coordinator Program (Master in Pharmacy Practice (PH772)) +603-32584708
14 Dr. Fazlin Mohd Fauzi Coordinator Program (Master in Molecular Informatics (PH773) +603-32584630


Faculty of Pharmacy, UiTM has a state-of-the-art facility that promotes academic and research excellence...

Find Out More

Faculty of Pharmacy has produced more than a thousand graduates in Bachelor of Pharmacy (Hons) after more than a decade of establishment..

Find Out More

Find Us

Faculty of Pharmacy
Level 11, FF1 Building
UiTM Selangor, Puncak Alam Campus
Selangor. MALAYSIA
Tel : +603 - 32584645
Fax : +603 - 32584602

Visitors Counter

This MonthThis Month10
All DaysAll Days26181